AGM photos

Here are the pictures of the AGM presentations by President David Fone (on the right).

1. WDCL Champions – Halesowen (Stewart Fishburne)

2. WDCL Division Three – Halesowen (Secretary John Southcote)

3. Pittaway Cup – Lichfield (David Short)

4. Humphreys Trophy – Stourbridge (Captain David Scriven)

5. Rock Cup – Andrew McCumiskey (Mercia) – collected by his Father

6. Bidgood Trophy – Gordon Sands (Wolverhampton)

7. Tournament Secretary retirement – Frank Wood

8. General Secretary retirement – Mike Groombridge

Posted in Tagged with: