Rock Cup Winners

The 2019 competition started with 22 entrants in the annual WDCL individual event.

The first round winners continue to compete for the Rock Cup, the leagues top prize for individuals.

This year the final was contested between current Rock Cup holder Nick Arkell (Halesowen) and Lee Grinsell (Bushbury).

They drew a close game and will share the cup this year.

Congratulations to Nick and Lee