Tag: AGM

Annual General Meeting

AGM photos

Here are the pictures of the AGM presentations by President David Fone (on the right). 1. WDCL Champions – Halesowen (Stewart Fishburne) 2. WDCL Division Three – Halesowen (Secretary John Southcote) 3. Pittaway Cup – Lichfield (David Short) 4. Humphreys

Tagged with:

Changes at the Top

A message from your new President: WDCL held its annual AGM at the Wolverhampton Club on May 21st 2015. Catherine Hiley (Rugeley) completed her two year term as President and stood down from office. David Fone (Lichfield) was elected to

Tagged with:

2014 Meeting dates

Please note these 2014 meeting dates for your diaries:- Annual General Meeting: Thursday 22nd May, 7.30 pm @ Wolverhampton Chess Club Fixtures Meeting: Wednesday 25th June, 7.30 pm, venue TBA

Tagged with: ,