Hoare wins Bidgood Trophy

After a drawn first game (previously reported) the match was replayed on 6th April with the following result:

Stuart Deeley (MER) (w) 0-1 Michael Hoare (LIC)

Michael therefore wins the Bidgood Trophy with Stuart a very worthy runner-up.

Trophy winners can be seen in the Wiki here.

Posted on behalf of

Frank Wood
Tournament Secretary

Tagged with: